Contact Us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kris Latimer
P: 541.258.7105 ext. 27
E: kris@bgcgreatersantiam.org

LEBANON BRANCH

305 S. 5th Avenue, Lebanon, OR 97355
P: 541.258.7105
E: madison@bgcgreatersantiam.org

SWEET HOME BRANCH

890 18th Avenue, Sweet Home, OR 97386
P: 541.367.6421
E: treece@bgcgreatersantiam.org

PROGRAMS

Lebanon Elementary: Elizabeth Longmire
P: 541.258.7105
E: elongmire@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home Elementary: Tyler Reece
P: 541.367.6421
E: treece@bgcgreatersantiam.org

TEEN PROGRAMS

Director: Tyler Reece
E: treece@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Lebanon Middle School (LOFT): Trever Lovely
P: 541.258.2613
E: tlovely@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Lebanon High School: Billie Christy
P: 541.258.7105
E: billie@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home Middle School: Tyler Reece
P: 541.367.6421
E: treece@bgcgreatersantiam.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Kids Club, Punkin Seed Preschool, PreK Club and KinderClub

Lori Romeo, Director
P: 541.258-7105
E: lori@bgcgreatersantiam.org

 

ATHLETICS

Lebanon: Cody Felkins
P: 541.258.7105
E: cody@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home: Marie Gaskey
P: 541.367.6421
E: marie@bgcgreatersantiam.org

  • Camp Santiam