Contact Us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kris Latimer
P: 541.258.7105 ext. 27
E: kris@bgcgreatersantiam.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Tyler Grove
P: 541.258.7105/541.367.6421
E: tyler@bgcgreatersantiam.org

LEBANON BRANCH

305 S. 5th Avenue, Lebanon, OR 97355
P: 541.258.7105
E: firiel@bgcgreatersantiam.org

SWEET HOME BRANCH

890 18th Avenue, Sweet Home, OR 97386
P: 541.367.6421
E: sarah@bgcgreatersantiam.org

PROGRAMS

Lebanon Elementary: Heather Matz
P: 541.258.7105
E: heatherm@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home Elementary: Tyler Reece
P: 541.367.6421
E: treece@bgcgreatersantiam.org

TEEN PROGRAMS

Lebanon Middle School: Sam Burian
P: 541.258.2613
E: sam@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Lebanon High School: Dyllyn Hopkins
P: 541.258.7105
E: dyllyn@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home Middle School: Sue Flint
P: 541.367.6421
E: sue@bgcgreatersantiam.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Kids Club, Punkin Seed Preschool, PreK Club and KinderClub

Lori Romeo, Director
P: 541.258-7105
E: lori@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Madison Yock, Coordinator
E: madison@bgcgreatersantiam.org

ATHLETICS

Lebanon: Logan Bertram
P: 541.258.7105
E: logan@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home: Cody Felkins
P: 541.367.6421
E: codyf@bgcgreatersantiam.org

HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Bobbie Kent
P: 541.258.7105 ext. 24
E: bobbie@bgcgreatersantiam.org

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Tara Immel
P: 541.258.7105
E: volunteer@bgcgreatersantiam.org