Skip to main content

Contact Us

Lebanon Branch

305 S. 5th Avenue, Lebanon, OR 97355
Phone: 541.258.7105
Email: madison@bgcgreatersantiam.org


 

SWEET HOME BRANCH

890 18th Avenue, Sweet Home, OR 97386
Phone: 541.367.6421
Email: treece@bgcgreatersantiam.org


 

Program Operations

Program Director: Tyler Reece
Phone: 541.258.7105
Email: treece@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Lebanon Elementary: Zoya Altuhova
Phone: 541.258.7105 option 1
Email: zoya@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home Elementary: Brittany Flint
Phone: 541.367.6421 option 1
Email: brittanyflint@bgcgreatersantiam.org

 


 

21st Century Community Learning Centers

Program Manager: Ian Dahl
Phone: 541.258.7106 
Email: ian@bgcgreatersantiam.org


 

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Punkin Seed Preschool and Kids Club Director: Lori Romeo
Phone: 541.258.7105 option 3
Email: lori@bgcgreatersantiam.org


 

Athletic & Facilities

Lebanon Athletics & Facilities Director:

Devin Peckfelder

Phone: 541.258.7105 option 2
Email: devin@bgcgreatersantiam.org


Sweet Home Athletics & Facilities Director:

Allyson Grothmann

Phone: 541.367.6421 option 2
Email: allyson@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Donations/Community Outreach

Director of Development: Shyla Malloy


Phone: 541.258.7105 
Email: Shyla@bgcgreatersantiam.org