Contact Us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kris Latimer
P: 541.258.7105 ext. 27
E: kris@bgcgreatersantiam.org

LEBANON BRANCH

305 S. 5th Avenue, Lebanon, OR 97355
P: 541.258.7105
E: madison@bgcgreatersantiam.org

SWEET HOME BRANCH

890 18th Avenue, Sweet Home, OR 97386
P: 541.367.6421
E: treece@bgcgreatersantiam.org

PROGRAMS

Director of Program Operations: Tyler Reece

E:treece@bgcgreatersantiam.org

 

Lebanon Elementary:Zachary Arnold

P: 541.258.7105
E: zachary@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home Elementary: Brittany Flint
P: 541.367.6421
E: brittanyflint@bgcgreatersantiam.org

TEEN PROGRAMS

 

Lebanon Middle School (LOFT): Trever Lovely
P: 541.258.2613
E: tlovely@bgcgreatersantiam.org

The VAULT (High School): Elizabeth Longmire
P: 541.258.7105
E: elongmire@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home Middle School: Shayla Murphy
P: 541.367.6421
E: shayla@bgcgreatersantiam.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Kids Club, Punkin Seed Preschool, PreK Club and KinderClub

Lori Romeo, Director
P: 541.258-7105
E: lori@bgcgreatersantiam.org

 

ATHLETICS

Lebanon: Steve Royall
P: 541.258.7105
E: steve@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home: Cody Felkins
P: 541.367.6421
E: cody@bgcgreatersantiam.org

21CCLC Sites

21CCLC Director: Cindy Tomasulo
P: 541.258.7105
E: cindy@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Pioneer: Olivia Thompson
E: oliviathompson@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Lebanon High School: Justine Boringot
E: justine@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Oak Heights: David Huang
E: david@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home Junior High: Shayla Murphy
E: shayla@bgcgreatersantiam.org

Sweet Home High School: Taylour Stanley
E: taylour@bgcgreatersantiam.org